TBAQ has 5 Sub-Committees which report to the Vice President North or South. The Committees are responsible for the selection and processing of State Teams and any scheduled Zone Championships. Further information regarding Committees may be found in the By-Laws section of this website.

Queensland Adult

The Queensland Adult Committee is solely responsible for the State Championship Process, the State Masters Process and the selection format and operation of the Rachuig, Seniors and Restricted State Teams.

The 2018 Committee consists of the following people:

  • Chairperson - Morty Douglass
    Email: [email protected]
  • North Queensland Representative -
  • South Queensland Representative -

North Queensland Intercity Coordinator

  • Tom Dickson


  • Chairperson                       -   Don Lindsay
  • Sth Queensland rep         -   Kassey Fechner
  • Nth Queensland rep        -   Peter Finitsis - [email protected]

North Queensland Junior

The North Queensland Junior Committee for 2015 is made up with the following members:

South Queensland Junior

  • Chairperson - Nathan Stein
  • Vice Chair - Bill Annetts
  • Committee - Julie Campbell & Nicola Purser
  • Past President - Rob McDonald