NQ President Shield Roll Off

Congratulations to all those that competed in the NQ President Shield Roll Off on the 17th and 18th of October!!
The following athletes with be traveling down to Tasmania in July 2021 to compete in the Tenpin Bowling Nationals:

Boys Team
Kohan Davis tsv
Mitchell Parsons cns
Luke Doyle mck
Lachlan Hembrow cns

Girls Team
Lilly Wilson tsv
Loani Marshall cns
Emily Hinspeter tsv
Sophie Jones tsv

Congratulations and Good Luck!!