QLD Seniors Teams

The 2017 Queensland Seniors Teams are as follows:

Jagga Morgan Brisbane Sharyn Crouchen Ipswich
Brian Roughsedge Cairns Shirley Wrathmall Ipswich
Geoff Mure Caboolture Broni Morgan Brisbane
Mike Sullivan Caboolture Barb Richmond (HOF) Caboolture

Team Phyiso – Sue Wenzel

The Roll-off to decide the Qld Seniors Teams was held at Caboolture Bowl on May 16th & 17th.

Full Results of Seniors State Teams Roll-Off in Caboolture can be found on the Latest Results page.

All competitors are reminded that Team status is dependant on that competitor completing an All Events Entry in a City, Zone or State Championships and at the Nationals. Participation is also required in a State Training Squad.