QLD Youth Teams


2018 Youth Team Trials Roll off form is now available to download

Roll Off Form 2018 team



The Roll-off to decide the Queensland Youth Team was held at Caboolture Bowl on May 16th & 17th 2015, in conjunction with the 2015 Seniors, Rachuig and Restricted roll off.

The 2016 Queensland Youth Teams are as follows:

Boys Girls
Jamie Baddeley  Cairns Katey Furze Cairns
Blayne Fletcher  Chermside Gena Ott  Townsville
Jarrod Langford  Burdekin Ashleigh Caldwell  Toowoomba
Jayden Leming  Chermside Vicki-Lee Canfield  Chermside
Coach  Don Lindsay Coach  Peter Finitsis
Manager Manager


Full Results for the Queensland Youth Teams Roll-Offs can be found on the Latest Results page.